Shipaa Reviews

Keeping the customer satisfied is our main job here at Shipaa
5.0
500+
reviews
3к+
satisfied customers
8+
feedback from platforms
13
years of experience

Florene B. Berends

10.21.2020

I was worried about using an open carrier because the appearance of my car is super important for my work. But I was short on cash and this was my only option. Car turned up in perfect condition and on time.

Deborah D. Graham

10.21.2020

I was pretty stressed when I found out I had to move short notice for work. I was especially worried about the cost of shipping my car at the last minute. But I came across Shipaa and their services were affordable and guaranteed. In the end I really didn't have to expend any energy stressing about my car. I simply received notifications as my car made its way over, and then it arrived as promised. Will use again!

Charles F. Wright

10.21.2020

Shipaa picked up my car on Monday and delivered it on Wednesday. I was happy with how fast the transport was. I bought a new car for my dad as a present, so it was delivered right on time right on his birthday. The driver allied me and scheduled the pick up and kept me up to date during his trip. He was very professional and timely. I am very satisfied and can’t imagine any company would provide better service. Thank you Shipaa

James R. Green

10.21.2020

Prompt service. Highly recommend this Company for transporting vehicles. The operator answered all my questions and booked the delivery for the next day. I was surprised how professional and punctual my driver was. Btw, the cheapest price on the market !!!

George A. Cartright

10.21.2020

Great service! One of the best transport delivery companies. All the drivers are punctual! When the driver arrived, he was professional and very friendly. I choose Shipaa because this company guarantees the condition of my car as well as on-time delivery in every state within a 48 hour window

Joseph Stack

10.21.2020

I’m so happy I found this company! This is the third time I’ve shipped a car with them, and the car is always on time. Btw, the operators responded to the request within five minutes. The booking process was extremely simple, and it was nice that I received notifications in my car’s location every 2 hours. Where were you guys before? :)

Maria F. Jensen

10.21.2020

I’m so glad I decided to go with these guys. First of all, I was surprised that the operators responded to my request so quickly. Then, I didn’t have to pay that much for transportation from Nebraska to Arizona($150 is a great price). Finally, the courier arrived exactly when he was supposed to. Very cool company. I will use their services in the future

John M. Allen

10.21.2020

A friend of mine once ordered a car from Oregon to Utah to give his dad. He used the service of one company to transport the car and when the car was delivered, 1 day late the driver demanded his father pay. It was embarrassing because the car was a birthday present. I wish he’d asked me which company to use. I would have sent him to Shipaa, because when I ordered a transport with them, the Shipaa guys responded quickly and everything was set. The car was delivered on time and the driver didn’t need any payment because the whole process goes through the company. This company is solid

Teddy C. Arruda

10.21.2020

Positive employees with a good sense of humor and qualified drivers who know their job, this is how I would describe the best car shipping company, Shipaa delivered my van in about 22 hours. I can say without a doubt that next time I will use their services again. Thanks a lot for your support, Shipaa!

Glen K. Tardy

10.21.2020

I never thought I'd have to deal with a car shipping company, but I started searching once I bought a house 1000s of miles away in Florida. I came across Shipaa and I'm glad I did. Was easy and delivered as promised!

Juan R. Everett

10.21.2020

A few weeks ago I was looking for a good, reliable company to handle transporting my beloved vintage Vette. I'd never been in this position before. Usually I always just drive where I'm going. But this time it wasn't possible. Anyway, what I found was Shippa, and they delivered my baby without incident and right when they promised. Thank you, Shipaa!

James J. Dilley

10.21.2020

The driver Tony did a great job. He delivered my car on time at the destination without any problems. It’s a trustworthy company, and the service is top notch. I would definitely recommend this company and I will use them again

Kristina R. Dallas

10.21.2020

I’m giving this company 5 stars. The guys from Shipaa know how to do their job without any issues from their end. My car was picked up from Oklahoma and delivered to Atlanta. It arrived even faster than I expected. I will definitely use this service again

Robert B. Arroyo

10.21.2020

I am always pleased when I see a company that cares about customers. I am a frequent customer of Shipaa and my car delivery was only ever delayed once. But because of that, they automatically sent me back 40% of what I paid. I’ve never heard of smth like that before. I also wanna say that Shipaa is affordable. And last but not least, working with their operators is a pleasure, they are polite, friendly and responded very quickly to my request.

Richard R. Kenney

10.21.2020

I liked using Shipaa. Whenever I'd shipped cars before, they would always arrive filthy, one was even damaged. But when the cars were delivered by Shipaa they were spotless. By the way, when I got the car, the tank was full too. It’s the little things!

Erin G. Fox

10.21.2020

Yesterday I was running around crazy trying to organize all my moving boxes, and on top of that trying to find a shipping company for my car at the last minute. Every place I tried said they couldn't help me. Then I found Shipaa. I never would have guessed that they could ship my car so quickly that it would be there waiting for me. Now I don't have to worry about renting. My opinion is that Shipaa is the best option on the market.

Thomas M. Jones

10.21.2020

It took me some time to find your company, but now I can say for sure that you have the best car shipping services I’ve ever used. Your drivers are total professionals. By the way, Jason, one of your drivers, washed my car. It blew my mind when I saw this. It was a pleasure using Shipaa

Ray E. Watkins

02.21.2012

I've been burned in the past by car shipping companies. I send classic cars all around the country, so always need to use an enclosed trailer. For some reason, in my experience those enclosed rigs often turn up late. I just gave Shipaa a try sending my original Stingray across the country. Got a notification and it turned up exactly when I wanted it. Going to use these guys again!

{"video_yurl":"true"}
Read what customers think of Shipaa

Oh, it's been a pleasure working with this company.

I'm incredibly glad I used their services. First of all, I was surprised that the operators responded to my request very quickly. Second, I didn't have to pay much for transportation from Nebraska to Arizona ($150 is a bit). Moreover, the courier arrived exactly on the day that was appointed. Very cool company, I will use their services in the future.

I liked the cooperation with Shipaa.

Even before these guys, I ordered 3 times the transportation of the car, and each time they came dirty. But when the car were brought by shipaa - it was perfectly clean. By the way, when I got the car, the tank was full. It's a trifle, but nice!

I'm incredibly glad I found this company.

This is the third time I order the delivery of the car and each time the car comes on the appointed day. Maybe it's because the operators responded to the request within five minutes? By the way, the booking process was extremely simple, and it was nice that every 2 hours came a notification about where my car is. Where were you guys before ?))

I am always pleased when I see that the company cares about its customers

I am a frequent customer of Shipaa and only once was a delay, however, for this delay I was paid a compensation in the amount of 40% of the order value. By the way, shipaa has affordable price. Moreover, communication with operators is a pleasure, they are polite and sociable, and respond very quickly to the request.

Great service! One of the best transport delivery company.

All the drivers are punctual and. When the driver arrived, he was professional and very friendly. I choose Shipaa because this company can warranty the safety of my car and on time delivery to all states in 24-48 hours.

I will give this company 5 stars.

Guys from Shipaa know how to do their job without any issues from their side. My car was picked up from Oklahoma and delivered to Atlanta . It arrived even faster that I was expected. I will definitely will use this service again.

Do you agree to ship your car with Shipaa?

We are always available by phone +13053070066 or FB messenger. Submit a request